January 1, 2015

Girivalam Day Calendar - 2015

MonthGirivalam DayStart Date, Day, TimeEnd Date, Day, Time
January04/01/2015 Sunday04/01/2015 Sun 11:27am05/01/2015 Mon 07:30am
February03/02/2015 Tuesday03/02/2015 Tue 03:38am04/02/2015 Wed 03:19am
March04/03/2015 Wednesday04/03/2015 Wed 09:39pm05/03/2015 Thu 11:09pm
April03/04/2015 Saturday03/04/2015 Sat 05:28pm04/04/2015 Sun 05:09pm
May03/05/2015 Sunday03/05/2015 Sun 09:39am04/05/2015 Mon 09:20am
June01/06/2015 Monday01/06/2015 Mon 10:11pm02/06/2015 Tue 09:52pm
July01/07/2015 Wednesday01/07/2015 Wed 10:44am02/07/2015 Thu 06:46am
July30/07/2015 Thursday30/07/2015 Thu 07:38pm31/07/2015 Fri 03:40pm
August29/08/2015 Saturday29/08/2015 Sat 04:31am30/08/2015 Sun 10:44pm
September27/09/2015 Sunday27/09/2015 Sun 01:25pm28/09/2015 Mon 07:38am
October26/10/2015 Monday26/10/2015 Mon 10:19pm27/10/2015 Tue 04:32pm
November25/11/2015 Saturday25/11/2015 Sat 11:44pm26/11/2015 Sun 05:41pm
December24/12/2015 Thursday24/12/2015 Thu 07:45pm25/12/2015 Fri 01:57pm

No comments:

Post a Comment